top of page

‘A Magazine Curated By’ - School Project

Updated: Jun 18, 2020

A digital book of 50 pages, that will create a personal view on the storytelling of an independent brand/designer that is present on the market. Guest Editor- VIVETTA




Following Vivetta’s main inspirations, dreams, surrealism and western psychedelia, I edited the "A magazine" as fairytale written as a dream journal.

This is a spiritual journey. the protagonist is the woman Vivetta portrays through her designs. Reality is shown by photos, and dreams by sketches.

By telling her story, I allow readers to travel through a secret door, leading deep into her mind, based on the idea that through symbols and metaphors, our dreams force us to face the truths we are avoiding in our realities.



"While losing control in conscious mind, The secrets of my soul to find. A timeless journey fills my dreams to being, and you guys become all- seeing. There you can see what people find as fiction, It is me, wearing Schiaparelli, limited edition. time to discover myself, going back to my inner child. Are you ready to meet my dark side? "



"Those are times of old,

but dreams show hands with two meanings to hold.

One to hug, one to suffocate,

that was my childhood to accelerate.


Yes, that joyous childhood I never had,

cuddling a teddy bear when she treats me bad.

I was forced to grow up too soon,

so now those are my dreams that play my life tune"








"After dreams were greatly explained, finally there’s no reason to feel ashamed, of wanting and having as many lovers as I want. there is no “perfection standards” to haunt.


To share with you my vision, I’m leaving my husband, this is my decision. I packed a bag, and go out of this prison.

And live happily ever after, enjoy the zucchini season".





"I wish to live in my dreams again, fantasy and nonsense relieve my pain.

with being a child or at least act like one, real life could be way more fun.

objects blend one in other,

lose their shapes, leave you to wonder,

about life meanings or random thoughts,

and all what I need is to connect the dots."



bottom of page